top of page

Understanding Archetypes

Archetypes are a fundamental concept in tarot reading, and understanding them is essential for anyone interested in delving deeper into the world of tarot.

In tarot, each card represents an archetype, and by understanding these archetypes, you can gain a deeper understanding of yourself and the world around you. For example, The Fool represents the archetype of the adventurer, while The Empress represents the archetype of the nurturing mother.


Importance of Archetypes

By learning about archetypes and their meanings in tarot, you can develop a more profound connection to the cards and enhance your readings. We offer a comprehensive program that teaches you about archetypes, their importance in tarot, and how to interpret them in your readings.

Image by Conscious Design

Even a happy life cannot be without a measure of darkness, and the word happy would lose its meaning if it were not balanced by sadness. It is far better take things as they come along with patience and equanimity.




Exploring the power of Archetypes through Tarots Major Arcana Cards

Major Arcana

The Major Arcana is a set of 22 cards in a tarot deck that represents significant events and archetypes in a person's life journey. Each card is rich in symbolism and meaning, and is often associated with a particular lesson or theme. The Major Arcana cards are considered to be the foundation of a tarot reading and can provide deep insights into a person's past, present, and future.

Image by Viva Luna Studios


Symbolism plays a significant role in Tarot readings, as each card is filled with intricate and meaningful symbols. The images on the cards are designed to represent specific concepts and emotions, and understanding their symbolism is crucial in interpreting their messages. By learning the symbolism of the Tarot, readers can unlock the hidden meanings within the cards.

Image by petr sidorov


Unlock the secrets of the archetypes.

bottom of page